avatar
Elena, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 42
Weight: 83.99 - 113.5 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Улыбчивый , спокойный, открытый , целеустремленный, ответственный за свои слова и действия , семья приоритет.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы в развитее науки.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто , с родителями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Увидела китайскую стену)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушайте своё сердце
What are your goals now?
Жить , любить, создать семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость неуверенность
How do friends view you?
Радостной и неунывающий
How do acquaintances view you?
Приветливой
What is your favourite food?
Среднеземноморская кухня, японская , домашняя еда .
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки путешествие
What is your dream job?
Иметь своё собственное дело .
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный , честный , верный, романтичный , нежный , ласковый.
Where do you want to live?
Не важно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, gourmet cooking, painting, shopping, travelling, antiques, photography