avatar
Marishka, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Marishka
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 38
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, Целеустремленная ,самодостаточная !!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала путешествовать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Доверяю себе!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность , умение и желание делать свою женщиной счастливой
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить сегодня !
What are your goals now?
Семья
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Увёртливость, двуличие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего ! Я прекрасна!
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Множество
How do friends view you?
Как успешную, красивую, счастливую
How do acquaintances view you?
Успешная, красивая , интересная
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая, полезная,натуральная
What are your favourite films?
Грязные танцы,
Where do you want to live?
На берегу море
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Having lunch with a friend, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, travelling, yoga, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping