avatar
Lyudmila, 64 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 64
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
43 y.o. boy, not living at home
39 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 60 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верный друг, надежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Доброжелательный, надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть инвестировала, часть потратила, часть пожертвовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Правдивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Круиз на теплоходе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Умейте прощать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Природа Черногории
The last books that you read?
Чехов,Моэм.
What are your goals now?
Стать счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
Успешными женщинами.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Честность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Доброту
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше уделит время саморазвитию
What are your weaknesses?
Не вижу своих недостатков  
What are your strengths ?
тонкая талия , моложавая внешность, надёжность, честность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Отдывчего, задушевного человека
How do acquaintances view you?
Как скромного человека, с хорошим чувством юмора
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Моцарт, Чайковский
What is your favourite food?
Нет предпочтений
What are your favourite films?
Их много, Пассажирка, Дежавю.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Репка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Флористика, своими руками украшения для дома
What is your dream job?
Открыть флористический салон
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, весёлый, надёжный.
Where do you want to live?
У тёплого моря  
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!