avatar
Tory, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Tory
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Eye colour: Green
On your body there are: Scars
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
Preferences
Age: 40 - 61
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Active
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Active
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Live
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Donate
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Humanity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Humanity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Parachute jumping
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be a human
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Will share later
The last books that you read?
Remark
What are your goals now?
Live and love
Whom do you admire?
You
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ni
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Later
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Duxit
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Remark
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, travelling