avatar
Elena, 48 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
16 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, уверенная в себе, красивая, любящая, сексуальная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, заботливый, любящий,имеющий чувство юмора, среднего телосложения,сексуальный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Детей сирот порадовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я не советуюсь...я решаю сама...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность,открытость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Их не было...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Дегродация мужчин...
The last books that you read?
Есенин С. Сборник стихов
What are your goals now?
Просто жить....
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Их нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Этого нет
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Верная, спроведливая
How do friends view you?
Красивая женщина, умная..
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая, активная
What are your favourite games?
Их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин,
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка 90
What is your favourite food?
Ее нет
What are your favourite films?
Добрые....Красотка,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
3 Орешка для золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Заниматься рукоделием
What is your dream job?
Я уже работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, добрый,заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Испания
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gardening, travelling