Marina, 32 y.o., Ukraine, Luhansk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine, Luhansk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Rusyn 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 50
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самая лучшая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, спортивный, обаятельный, ухоженный, умный, сильная личность, с чувством юмора, оптимистичный, , целеустремленный, любит активный отдых,верный, надежный, с семейными ценностями, в гармонии с собой и окружающим миром, хороший друг и любовник.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью.. что я обычно и делаю)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10 миллионов долларов лишними не бывают. Вложила бы в недвижимость, в бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто. С отражением в зеркале.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Найти главную цель своей жизни, не пасовать перед трудностями, ни при каких обстоятельствах не терять честь и достоинство.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человеческая жестокость.
The last books that you read?
Вадим Зеланд "Трансерфинг реальности"
What are your goals now?
Встретить мужчину одного и на всю жизнь. Обаятельного по внешности, близкого по духу и позитивного по жизни, для которого главными ценностями являются семья и дети.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, грубость, развязность, обидчивость, неряшливость, лживость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость,слабохарактерность, трусость, грубость, эгоизм, скупость, неряшливость, лживость
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ум, чувство юмора, целеустремленность, коммуникабельность, ответственность, активность, аккуратность, верность, надежность, нравственность, рассудительность, оптимизм, жизнерадостность, гармоничность.
How do friends view you?
Веселой, жизнерадостной, любознательной, активной.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо, Эрих Мария Ремарк, Карлос Кастанеда
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты и ягоды
What are your favourite films?
Престиж, Побег из Шоушенка, Основной инстинкт
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать в море.
Where do you want to live?
Город с теплым климатом, лазурным морем и высокими горами
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!