Tatyana, 48 y.o., Russia, Izhevsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Izhevsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, not living at home
17 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Молодая, веселая, оптимистка. Сильная и нежная. Добрая и верная. Серьезная, общительная, активная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Взрослый, самостоятельный, добрый, с чувством юмора, образованный, активный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы на море.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вылечила бы больных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. Наверно, с мамой. С подругами иногда. У меня очень хорошие подруги.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, доброту, верность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сыну исполнилось 18 лет.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите своей жизнью, не слушайте никого. Делайте то, что нравится вам.
The last books that you read?
"Тихий Дон" Михаил Шолохов
What are your goals now?
Ищу союзника по жизни. Чтоб нам было интересно, комфортно и хотелось быть рядом друг с другом.
Whom do you admire?
Фаина Раневская. Барбара Стрейзанд.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей настоящих немного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, злость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность по отношению к детям. Алкоголизм. Лень. Отсутствие планов и идей.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Надо заняться регулярными физическими нагрузками.
What are your strengths ?
Люблю жизнь, несмотря ни на что.
How do friends view you?
Хорошим другом.
How do acquaintances view you?
Симпатичная, приятная в общении, образованная.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Where do you want to live?
На море, в тепле.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!