avatar
Raisa, 56 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Raisa
Age: 56
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
37 y.o. boy, not living at home
37 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 58 - 68
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 106.69 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, порядочная. Хорошая хозяюшка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честного, порядочного и серьезного.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Серьезность, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, честность.
What are your goals now?
Ищу порядочного мужчину. Для серьезных отношений.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разносторонняя.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный и серьезный.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Golf, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, collecting, gardening, home improvement, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga