Olga, 55 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 50 - 63
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I only speak Russian. But I want to learn from you to be closer to you and your culture. I look at life with a positive attitude. I have many interests and Hobbies. I am a person who is interested in cultures. Tell you about yourself. . . . it is unlikely to work in a few words)) but you can't spend your whole life writing here, otherwise you'll get a good movie script : )) but seriously, I was well brought up by my parents, first of all it is respect for the person, love for all living things. I love the smell of good perfume, the smell of fresh pastries, the sun shining through the curtains . . . the cat that sleeps on the window. . . . I love everything good and kind. Beauty is in kindness. . .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A person who has the same values as me, romantic, gentle, who has kindness and strength, care and respect.... and a good sense of humor))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
charity, helping people and animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
rarely, but my best adviser is my mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, decency
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
always be yourself, don't compromise your principles
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
father's departure to heaven
What are your goals now?
find the best man
Do you have a lot of friends?
not much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
rudeness, deception, abuse of alcohol
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing, I'm sure of myself
What are your strengths ?
honesty, kindness
How do friends view you?
understanding, loyal friend
How do acquaintances view you?
My friends know me as a sincere and caring person
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Charlotte Bronte
What kinds of music do you like?
Back Street Boys, Jessie J, Thomas Anders, Michael Buble
What are your favourite films?
"Pride and Prejudice"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
I have a favorite job and I am an accomplished person
Tell us about your dream partner.
Can you tell yourself what love is without conditions? This is when you don't care that we speak different languages, it doesn't matter that we live in different countries, it doesn't matter that we have different upbringing and different habits... After all, you can learn to understand another language, you can love another country, its laws and get used to its climate, you can learn to understand and respect the habits of a loved one... But it is important for you to understand the most important thing that this person should be close to you.... always. And if at least one condition puts a wall in front of you, then why do you need a woman from another country?

Finding your man is a global challenge)) ha-ha-ha ... but... maybe... you exist ... I believe that you will appear in my life...
Where do you want to live?
next to you
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling