avatar
Tatiana, 50 y.o., Russia, Samara
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 81.72 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная, семейная, жизнерадостная,общительная, люблю путешествия, спорт и природу, оптимистка,всегда с улыбкой)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Воспитанный, честный, добрый и внимательный, заботливый,порядочный, образованный, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась остатком жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Воспитанность, порядочность, честность ,доброту, заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внучки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте счастливыми!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего отца
The last books that you read?
М. Лобковский.
What are your goals now?
Найти достойного,серьезного человека для жизни вместе, найти свою любовь
Whom do you admire?
Нашими русскими поэтами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не порядочность, наглость, сплетничество.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не чистоплотность, скупость и глупость, вранье , наглость, безделье, алкоголизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Не решительность
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм
How do friends view you?
Добродушной, лучше спросить у друзей.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю, нужно спросить у них.
What are your favourite games?
Лото
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Вся русская классика литературы
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Г. Х. Андерсена. А. С. Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога, чтение, экскурсии, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Такой же как и я, совпадение жизненных ценностей и целей
Where do you want to live?
Не далеко от моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!