Allochka, 54 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Allochka
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 73kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, decent, faithful, honest, sincere, affectionate, affectionate, romantic, domestic. I was born and lived in Moscow. I have a higher education. By profession I am a teacher. She taught at school. I'm not mercantile. For me, above all, LOVE!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a calm, kind, decent, faithful, honest, generous, not poor man who will love me. I love men with a calm character, compliant. I don't like it when a man yells at a woman or hits a woman.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would continue to live a quiet life and pray to God.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would improve my life, travel and spend a lot on charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I often turn to my mother for advice. Sometimes I turn to my son.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Patience, endurance, love of work, optimism.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind, decency, calm nature.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
There have not been major events for a long time.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
In any situation, remain human.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
From the good - my marriage in 1994 and the birth of a son in 1995. From the bad - the death of a grandmother and father, as well as a divorce from her husband.
The last books that you read?
"Count of Monte Cristo" Dumas; "On the Edge of the Oecumene" Efremov.
What are your goals now?
I want to find my love!!!
Whom do you admire?
I admire my mother.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have only one friend. This is my mom.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Evil laughter, envy, gloating.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness, tactlessness, jealousy, greed, I do not like it when a man screams at a woman, beats a woman, dishonesty, infidelity, unreliability.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Get rid of my shortcomings.
What are your weaknesses?
I am easily offended if a person is not tactful with me.
What are your strengths ?
Persistence, good upbringing, adherence to principles. I have a pure and bright soul. I'm not mercantile. I know how to love with all my heart.
How do friends view you?
Only my mother is my friend. She loves me.
How do acquaintances view you?
Moderately sociable, open.
What are your favourite games?
Computer games.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Lermontov, Yesenin, Ivan Efremov.
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, disco 80's.
What is your favourite food?
Fried potatoes, shish kebab, julienne with mushrooms.
What are your favourite films?
"Pokrovsky Gates", "Titanic".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Old Man Khottabych", "Scarlet Flower".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Creative activity in all its manifestations.
What is your dream job?
About interesting and fascinating.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, caring, compliant, loyal, calm, decent, reliable, generous, not poor, smart.
Where do you want to live?
I do not know yet.
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, collecting, computers, crafts, creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer