avatar
Irina, 60 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 60
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 95kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 55 - 63
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Доброжелательная ... ироничная ... с юмором
How would you describe your ideal partner?
честный, умеющий держать свое слово ... с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я надеюсь ... я не буду знать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
money makes money....
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
решения принимаю сама, в силу своего возраста
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
чистоплотность...во всем
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
способность защитить свою женщину...умеющий держать свое слово
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть в 100 раз умней и счастливей меня
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Распад СССР ..
необходимость поменять место жительства
The last books that you read?
много
What are your goals now?
найти мужчину..друга....с кем мне было бы интересно жить
Whom do you admire?
Маргарет Тэтчер,Dalida
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие..истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
необязательность,хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
нет
What are your weaknesses?
не терпеливая...тороплю события ...иногда
What are your strengths ?
надежность
How do friends view you?
хороший друг...
How do acquaintances view you?
приятная женщина
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
В.Каверин
What are your favourite films?
много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Зависит от настроения
What is your dream job?
Она есть..работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина,о котором я бы хотела заботиться  
возникло это желание-заботиться 
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, family/kids, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!