avatar
Emma, 58 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Emma
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
Azerbaijani 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
стройная,симпатичная,надежная,постоянная,верная,интеллигентная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый,порядочный,с юмором,щедрый,успешный,надежный,заботливый,ласковый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы у своих близких и любимых людей прощения за те обиды,которые быть может им причинила.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила бы хорошую жизнь себе,моим родным,близким и любимым людям.И обязательно занялась бы благотворительностью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Важные вопросы всегда решаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
неординарность,стильность,общительность,остроумие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность,постоянство,ум,юмор,смелость,щедрость,доброту.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поездка в США
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставайтесь собой!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей.
The last books that you read?
Романы Франсуазы Саган.
What are your goals now?
Благополучная,счастливая семейная жизнь в любви,радости,гармонии.
Whom do you admire?
Матерью Терезой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много,но постоянные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство,курение,жадность,болтливость,ревность,мстительность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы выучить хорошо иностранные языки.
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда-лень.
What are your strengths ?
Творческая,стильная,артистичная,верная,надежная.
How do friends view you?
Душа компании.
How do acquaintances view you?
Порядочный человек.
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон,настольный тенис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой,Булгаков,Чехов,Шекспир,Сомерсет Моэм.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп,Рок,джаз,классика.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты,овощи,орехи,морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Пролетая над гнездом кукушки
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь,танцевать,заниматься домом,слушать любимую музыку.
What is your dream job?
Желанная,приносящая хороший доход.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,щедрый,успешный,любящий и главное-очень любимый мною.
Where do you want to live?
В уютном доме недалеко от моря,леса,с цветущим садом и ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО С СОБАКОЙ.
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Mystery/thriller, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Tennis, Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Jazz music, Rock music, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, shopping, dogs