avatar
Lyudmila, 66 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 66
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
41 y.o. boy, not living at home
36 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 99
Weight: 86.26 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events, shopping, social cause/activism
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!