Tatyana, 54 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 48 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезная с посторонними, веселая и разговорчивая с близкими друзьями
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина в полном расцвете сил))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила на по

Осуществила бы все свои мечты
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Уехала в другую страну
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не слушать мои советы и жить для себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
конец февраля 2022 г
The last books that you read?
Про Ниро Вульфа и Арчи Гудвина
What are your goals now?
Просто жить в свое удовольствие
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка для души
What is your favourite food?
Мясо и сало
What are your favourite films?
Друзья, Секс в большом городе, Два с половиной человека
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Просто гулять
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!