avatar
Elena, 66 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 66
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
43 y.o. boy, not living at home
39 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 57 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка,общительная,жизнерадостная,заботливая,образованная,воспитанная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,добрый,старающийся понять,порядочный,с хорошим чувством юмора,с которым хорошо вдвоем и хочется дарить нежность и ласку,быть друзьями и доверять друг другу
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не очень часто ,со своей подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность,умение поддержать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту,честность, ум и чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ценить людей,которые их любят
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
А.Мариенгоф"Роман без вранья"
What are your goals now?
Создать счастливую семью,теплый уютный дом,наполненный заботой и любовью
Whom do you admire?
многими и многим
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, круг близких друзей-узок
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
подлость и лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость,жадность и ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доверчивость
What are your weaknesses?
Я само совершенство! 
What are your strengths ?
преданность, забота о близких
How do friends view you?
Главное,что они всегда рады меня видеть 
How do acquaintances view you?
я думаю,восхищаются 
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон,плавание,лыжи
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Голсуорси,Драйзер,Ремарк,Саган,Шекспир,Толстой,Чехов,Лермонтов- много,правда?
What kinds of music do you like?
Главный критерий-хорошая музыка,от классической до современной и, конечно же, настроение
What is your favourite food?
То,что приготовлено с любовью, а с любовью я готовлю всегда!
What are your favourite films?
Дающие пищу для ума,заставляющие думать,а иногда просто отдохнуть
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Золушка"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение,кино ,театр,концерты,отдых на природе,путешествие
What is your dream job?
Которой я занимаюсь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный,порядочный,добрый,любящий и очень ласковый
Where do you want to live?
У озера
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In nature, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Dancing in night clubs, Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Hiking, Jogging/running, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, TV Entertainment, Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Poetry, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, social cause/activism, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!